Traffic Safety Commission

Regular Meetings

  • 6:30 to 9:30 p.m.
  • 2nd Thursday of every other month
  • Administrative Conference Room
    13777 Fruitvale Avenue
    Saratoga, CA 95070

Agendas & Minutes

Agendas are available prior to the meetings. Minutes are available following approval.

View Agendas and Minutes for the current calendar year.

View Agendas and Minutes from previous years.

Sign up to receive email notifications when agendas and minutes are added. 


NameTerm EndContact
David McIntyre, ChairDecember 31, 2017Email David McIntyre
Christopher Coulter, Vice ChairDecember 31, 2019Email Christopher Coulter
Mitch KaneDecember 31, 2017Email Mitch Kane
John ChenDecember 31, 2018Email John Chen
Jonathan "Jojo" ChoiDecember 31, 2019Email Jonathan "Jojo" Choi
Ray CosynDecember 31, 2019Email Ray Cosyn
E J Tim HarrisDecember 21, 2020Email E J Tim Harris


The Traffic Safety Commission investigates, reviews and analyzes traffic safety issues raised by the Community members and Public Safety Agencies. It provides a venue for the public to express concerns regarding traffic safety issues. The Traffic Safety Commission makes recommendations to the City regarding traffic safety. As an advisory agency the Commission is not authorized to set City policy.

Mission Statement

To support the City in its endeavor to provide safe streets for the citizens of Saratoga and to promote education in the Community regarding traffic, bicycle and pedestrian safety.