Public Safety Task Force

Regular Meetings

  • 6:00 p.m.
  • 4th Thursday of the month
  • City Hall/Linda Callon Conference Room
    13777 Fruitvale Avenue
    Saratoga, CA 95070

Agendas & Minutes

Agendas are available prior to the meetings. Minutes are available following approval.

View Agendas and Minutes for the current calendar year.

Sign up to receive email notifications when agendas and minutes are added.


NameTerm EndContact
John Hirokawa, ChairNovember 30, 2018Email John Hirokawa
Chuck Page, Vice ChairNovember 30, 2018
Email Chuck Page
Ray CosynNovember 30, 2018
Email Ray Cosyn
Rebecca Jepsen
November 30, 2018
Email Rebecca Jepsen
Arun Venkatachar
November 30, 2018
Email Arun Venkatachar


The Public Safety Task Force was created by the City Council in February 2017 to serve the Council in an advisory capacity until November 2018. The purpose of the Task Force is to develop recommendations for enhancing public safety for the City Council to consider.